TANRICH was set up in the 1980s, founded by Dr. Edward Yip and his excellent team that have sophisticated knowledge in the financial market. The Tanrich Group (the “Group”) was officially established in 1990 after a series of business consolidation. 

The Group continuously expand, covering Hong Kong, Greater China, Australia, North America and South America. We dedicated to serve individuals and corporate clients by providing a wide range of investments services.

Within a decade, the Group developed into a platform that could provide a variety of comprehensive financial-related services, such as security trading, futures, corporate financing, asset management and insurance. Further services include real estate investments, loans, management consultant and financial product investments, etc. In January 2002, the financial-related sector of the Group was listed in the Hong Kong Stock Exchange main board. Later, through mergers and acquisition, the listed business was sold to Southwest International Investment Limited on 27th January 2015. The Group then focused on providing more personalized services to High-Net-Worth Clients and reformed into a Multi-family office.

With our experience going through the market crisis and challenges, a cohesion of human resources and connectivity, we strive hard to develop and deepen our services, and we are now transforming into one of the leading family offices in Asia.

Tanrich Family Office aim to give clients peace of mind when they plan for family succession. We can provide the following services: consultation on structure set up, succession planning, wealth management, family governance, tax advisory, immigration consultation, etc. 

 
 
 

We are a multi-family office, focusing on serving High-Net-Worth Clients, providing them with a variety of personalized services, including:

  • Succession planning, e.g. setting up family trust, will writing, using insurance policies for succession, etc.
  • Wealth Management, such as asset allocation, wealth planning, private equity projects, etc.
  • Assist in forming a family constitution for family governance
  • Tax advisory
  • Immigration consultation
 
 
 

Ms. Evon Chiu (Director)

Evon brings with her over 20 years of experiences across banking, insurance and pension, trust and corporate services in PRC and Hong Kong. She specializes in servicing private individuals, corporate clients and professional advisers in respect of Private and Corporate Trusts, Employee Benefits Trusts, Offshore Companies and Mandatory Provident Fund services.

Prior to joining Tanrich, Evon was the Head of Marketing of a Bank trustee. She also held the position of Assistant Director of a corporate financing consultancy company where she actively conducted seminars and promoted trust services in PRC. She started her professional career with an insurance consultancy firm.

敦沛集团创办人叶德华博士及其优秀团队于上世纪80年代,已奠下对金融行业的牢固基础,及后经过业务架构重组,敦沛集团于1990 年正式成立。

敦沛集团初期建基于香港并致力各地区的业务拓展,于香港、大中华、澳大利亚、北美洲及南美洲等地建立网络,竭诚为不同地域的客户提供全面的金融增值服务。

于短短10年间,敦沛集团已经进入可同时提供证券、期货、企业融资、资产管理及保险等零售及投资银行的全方位金融服务,以至地产投资、借贷、管理咨询及金融产品投资等,并于2002年1月以金融经纪服务为主的业务在香港联合交易所主板正式上市。其后于2015年1月敦沛集团将此成熟而传统的业务透过上市公司的股权转让予西南证券,为敦沛集团带来非常有利的契机,以专注于提供更全面而贴心的服务。

 过去20多年,经历多次金融动荡及挑战,敦沛集团依然不断开拓及深化其服务领域。时至今日,敦沛集团借着过往金融市场的经验、人脉专才的凝聚,已转型成为一家亚太区领先的家族办公室,集中服务高端的客户群。

敦沛家族办公室可提供的服务包括︰前期架构咨询、传承规划、财富管理、家族管理及管治、税务咨询、移民咨询等,为客户打造一个完善而安心的服务平台。

 
 
 

我们是一家联合家族办公室,专心服务超高净值人士,为他们及其家族提供贴心的个人化服务,其中可包括︰

  • 传承规划,如成立家族信托、订立遗嘱、保险方式传承等
  • 财富管理,如︰创投基金、金融配置等
  • 协助成立家族管治宪法
  • 税务规划
  • 移民规划等
 
 
 

赵凤仪女士(董事)

赵女士从事银行信托、保险及退休金等业务逾20多年,现主要为香港及中国大陆的高端客户提供家族办公室咨询服务。赵女士及其优秀团队以专业及贴身的服务态度,向个人及企业提供成立信托及海外公司等事宜和强积金服务咨询,其丰富经验让客户能安心作出传承及资产保障的安排。

加入敦沛前,赵女士于银行信托部担任市场推广主管,并曾于一顾问公司担任助理董事,负责中国和香港的信托推广和咨询业务,亦曾于保险顾问公司担任经理等职位。